Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Apple Valley Medical Center

Medical Center located in Apple Valley, MN

9 total reviews

Apple Valley Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Valley Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly J.
Submitted 09/08/18
I have been going to Apple Valley Medical Center for over 25 years and will continue to go there. I have always been treated with respect. My only complaint is when the Doctors retire!
Jeff M.
Submitted 08/16/18
I have been a patient of doctor Stolpman for many years. He is the best doctor I have ever been to. He will be missed. Thank you doctor Stolpman.
Angela H.
Submitted 07/11/18
I've seen Dr Orandi for a number of years. Although my first experience with her I failed to appreciate her thoroughness since she was more interested in my heart than the actual reason I made the appointment. I kept seeing her and now have a great relationship with her. She has a wonderful "bedside manner" so to speak. The best I've had with any doctor previously. I will continue to see her as long as I'm able. She knows all of my issues and special circumstances and always has a smile. Thank you Dr Orandi, for trying to get me to a healthier state. Even though I don't always listen.
Calvin E.
Submitted 06/06/18
Apple Valley Medical Center, Dr Darrow is an excellent Doctor, one of the best I have ever worked with. In summary Dr Darrow is personable, listens, cares, educates, explains, is open and honest, and has a wealth of knowledge and experience which he applies. Over the past 15 years I have seen several doctors for fatigue, some without answers and some with limited answers and solutions. Dr Darrow is uniquely different; he first doctor who is working diligently with me to discover the root cause. For the first time I am hopeful that my fatigue will be alleviated, if not cured. Dr Gladden whom I saw in Urgent Care for a sinus infection referred me to Dr Darrow after I told him I was looking for a Family Doctor. Subsequent to working with Dr Darrow, my fiancée is going to see him; I will gladly refer Dr Darrow to any of my friends and family. Sincerely, Calvin Elmore
Jon S.
Submitted 06/03/18
Dr. Stolpman is the best!!
Larry T.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Deide has been my primary care physician for many years. For me she has been a five star doctor, one of the best.
Kathy T.
Submitted 05/10/18
Really has a good manner with his patients. Takes all the time necessary to answer all questions.
Katie J.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Gerth is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I really appreciate that in my primary Doctor.
Larry B.
Submitted 05/07/18
good visit, billed for something extra