Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Apple Valley Medical Center

Medical Center located in Apple Valley, MN

85 total reviews

Apple Valley Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Valley Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle R.
Submitted 10/07/20
My daughter and I see Robin she takes her time and really listens. I feel she goes out of her way to figure things out and remembers details!
Gene S.
Submitted 06/09/20
I have been having right knee pains for several years. I couldn't take walks any longer. The various office visits never resolved the problems, I saw Dr Gerth and she recommended a cortisone shot. It worked I have been able to take various long walks with no pain. Thank you so much Dr Gerth.
Melissa J.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Diede is very knowledgeable, friendly doctor. She's excellent and I highly recommend her!
Christopher M.
Submitted 02/28/20
I have to switch clinics,which is heart breaking. Dr Holly Hett has improved my quality of life and I thank her dearly for this. If my insurance ever changes I will be right back
Alexi C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Timely and got things done as needed a wonderful doctor.
Joel L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great!
Kim L.
Submitted 10/27/19
Excellent as always. Professional and caring .
Terry G.
Submitted 10/27/19
I feel safe talking to her. I really get she hears me. She gives me good options to try
Sally M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Came back a second time for same injury. She always takes good care of me. Suggested another doctor to see and he was great. She really listens to me. AND, her asst. is also awesome. They always have a ready smile for me!!
Mario Pio P.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Pautsch did a great job, she's a very good doctor.
Ken W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Have been seeing Dr Diede for years. Simply the best. I hope she can be my doctor as ling as I'm alive and breathing
Ryan E.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Pallas is always personable, friendly and takes the time to explain whatever you're in for, what tests he is running, etc. I would highly recommend him.
Sharon D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Steichen takes the time to listen to your concerns and answers all of your questions. I didn't feel rushed at all.
Janice S.
Submitted 09/20/19
I always feel uplifted when I see Dr. Orandi. She is positive, efficient, and caring. I am very happy and grateful to be one of her patients.
James Y.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Niebeling is very friendly and is always very helpful.
Viola P.
Submitted 09/15/19
It always great with dr Fred.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Natalie PA is so attentive and helpful. She truly cares for her patients.
Edwin P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very personable! Answered all concerns.
Carol W.
Submitted 09/14/19
Rachel had a very quick, correct diagnosis. She was very pleasant and thorough.
Cathy H.
Submitted 09/14/19
I love Dr. Hett! I know I am in good hands with her and feel cared for. No matter what I come in for, I always know we will share a laugh!