Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Allina Health Apple Valley

Medical Center located in Apple Valley, MN

89 total reviews

Allina Health Apple Valley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allina Health Apple Valley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 02/03/21
I called the new Allina switch board line and was very frustrated with it! After a very frustrating conversation with the person ,she said there was no Dr Pallas at AVMC location, who I told her I've seen for over 30 years! Then she said, well I found him but he can't see you for 3 weeks! I hung up. I then called back and got the AVMC switchboard! Huge difference! Very nice person , I told her my problem and she had a Dr. call me back in 4 hrs! The call went great! Then lo and behold the next day Dr Pallas call's for a follow up "wellness check"! He didn't have to but he went up and above.What a 'SUPER" doctor! Very nice and much appreciated! I Highly-highly recommended Dr. Pallas! Thank You!
Deb L.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Orandi. She is knowledgeable and compassionate. My only complaint is AVMC's phone system. I needed to contact Dr. Orandi and was never able to get through to the clinic... hung up after waiting over 45 minutes. Very Frustrating!!!! I am having to drive over to the clinic to leave a message for her. Totally unacceptable!!
Karen B.
Submitted 01/26/21
My experience with urgent care Dr Naomi Roers was just great she caught my illness right away. But trying to get ahold of anyone by phone is unacceptable for any kind of business. 30 to 60 minutes on hold is just terrible something HAS to be done.
John D.
Submitted 01/22/21
I practiced @ Avmc from 2080 to 2010 before moving to northern wisc. When asked who is my family MD, it is Dr Steichen and Pallas. It is worth the trip. And Dr. Frederixon is a legend south of the river. Couldn't recommend it more highly.
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/07/20
My daughter and I see Robin she takes her time and really listens. I feel she goes out of her way to figure things out and remembers details!
Gene S.
Submitted 06/09/20
I have been having right knee pains for several years. I couldn't take walks any longer. The various office visits never resolved the problems, I saw Dr Gerth and she recommended a cortisone shot. It worked I have been able to take various long walks with no pain. Thank you so much Dr Gerth.
Melissa J.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Diede is very knowledgeable, friendly doctor. She's excellent and I highly recommend her!
Christopher M.
Submitted 02/28/20
I have to switch clinics,which is heart breaking. Dr Holly Hett has improved my quality of life and I thank her dearly for this. If my insurance ever changes I will be right back
Alexi C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Timely and got things done as needed a wonderful doctor.
Joel L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great!
Kim L.
Submitted 10/27/19
Excellent as always. Professional and caring .
Terry G.
Submitted 10/27/19
I feel safe talking to her. I really get she hears me. She gives me good options to try
Sally M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Came back a second time for same injury. She always takes good care of me. Suggested another doctor to see and he was great. She really listens to me. AND, her asst. is also awesome. They always have a ready smile for me!!
Mario Pio P.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Pautsch did a great job, she's a very good doctor.
Ken W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Have been seeing Dr Diede for years. Simply the best. I hope she can be my doctor as ling as I'm alive and breathing
Ryan E.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Pallas is always personable, friendly and takes the time to explain whatever you're in for, what tests he is running, etc. I would highly recommend him.
Sharon D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Steichen takes the time to listen to your concerns and answers all of your questions. I didn't feel rushed at all.
Janice S.
Submitted 09/20/19
I always feel uplifted when I see Dr. Orandi. She is positive, efficient, and caring. I am very happy and grateful to be one of her patients.
James Y.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Niebeling is very friendly and is always very helpful.
Viola P.
Submitted 09/15/19
It always great with dr Fred.