Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Apple Valley Medical Center

Medical Center located in Apple Valley, MN

74 total reviews

Apple Valley Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Valley Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan E.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Pallas is always personable, friendly and takes the time to explain whatever you're in for, what tests he is running, etc. I would highly recommend him.
Sharon D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Steichen takes the time to listen to your concerns and answers all of your questions. I didn't feel rushed at all.
Janice S.
Submitted 09/20/19
I always feel uplifted when I see Dr. Orandi. She is positive, efficient, and caring. I am very happy and grateful to be one of her patients.
James Y.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Niebeling is very friendly and is always very helpful.
Viola P.
Submitted 09/15/19
It always great with dr Fred.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Natalie PA is so attentive and helpful. She truly cares for her patients.
Edwin P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very personable! Answered all concerns.
Carol W.
Submitted 09/14/19
Rachel had a very quick, correct diagnosis. She was very pleasant and thorough.
Cathy H.
Submitted 09/14/19
I love Dr. Hett! I know I am in good hands with her and feel cared for. No matter what I come in for, I always know we will share a laugh!
Paulette B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Diede was meant for previous comment.
Paulette B.
Submitted 08/31/19
A #5 doctor. She is professional, to the point and thorough. As an RN I believe in her and have gone to her for several years. Accept her as an individual and knows what she is doing! Just ask her what you need to know.
Dale G.
Submitted 06/29/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Tom Jones for approximately 15 years. I appreciate his professionalism along with his compassion. His willingness to accommodate is second to none, but the spectrum and knowledge of all of my medical needs is so reassuring. I would like to thank him, personally, for everything and highly recommend him to all who are in need of a good doctor.
Shirley S.
Submitted 06/02/19
Thank you
Yasmin O.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Orandi has and continues to provide great medical care!
Rick P.
Submitted 06/01/19
Listened to what i had to say. made recommendations.
Nancy J.
Submitted 05/06/19
I was treated with respect in a timely manner.
Heidi S.
Submitted 05/05/19
I always have a great experience with Dr.Diede. She has been our family’s doctor for about 20 years now. She is the greatest and I don’t know what we would do without her. Thank you Dr.Diede for everything you do.
Gene T.
Submitted 05/05/19
Apple Valley Medical facility treated me as a valued patient from check-in through Check-out. Dr. Neibling is always very interested in my health and takes the time to ask and answer my questions and not afraid to challenge me when needed. The Nurse that drew my blood was very friendly and proficient, early results came in quickly and discussed needed medications. Was on my way and good for six more months!
Richard H.
Submitted 05/04/19
Fast. Efficient.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/03/19
This was my first time with Dr. Niebeling. He was very professional. I was very relaxed with his bedside manner.