Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Apple Valley Medical Center

Medical Center located in Apple Valley, MN

62 total reviews

Apple Valley Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Valley Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley S.
Submitted 06/02/19
Thank you
Yasmin O.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Orandi has and continues to provide great medical care!
Rick P.
Submitted 06/01/19
Listened to what i had to say. made recommendations.
Nancy J.
Submitted 05/06/19
I was treated with respect in a timely manner.
Heidi S.
Submitted 05/05/19
I always have a great experience with Dr.Diede. She has been our family’s doctor for about 20 years now. She is the greatest and I don’t know what we would do without her. Thank you Dr.Diede for everything you do.
Gene T.
Submitted 05/05/19
Apple Valley Medical facility treated me as a valued patient from check-in through Check-out. Dr. Neibling is always very interested in my health and takes the time to ask and answer my questions and not afraid to challenge me when needed. The Nurse that drew my blood was very friendly and proficient, early results came in quickly and discussed needed medications. Was on my way and good for six more months!
Richard H.
Submitted 05/04/19
Fast. Efficient.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/03/19
This was my first time with Dr. Niebeling. He was very professional. I was very relaxed with his bedside manner.
Dean D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent, professional, friendly service.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Prompt and thorough...wishing they could have given me some medication....willing to pay for it! Pharmacy was closed had to go through another night of pain!!
Roy V.
Submitted 05/03/19
Wellness check went well.
Balasundaram C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Knowledgeable Physician who takes time to hear patient concerns.
Georgianna H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Natalie is extremely knowledgable, caring and supportive.
Sue R.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great interaction.
Rick G.
Submitted 04/29/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. Johnston. She was very thorough and friendly. Definitely will ask for her for future appointments!
Kris R.
Submitted 04/29/19
We started going to AVMC in 1993, and have watched the growth of it during the last 26 years. Our family continues to go to AVMC because of the compassion and professionalism of the entire staff.
Susan W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Good Listener, Clear Explanations, Concerned, Professional
Russ T.
Submitted 04/29/19
Did a great exam.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Orandi is true professional and a wonderful doctor. I am very happy to have her as my primary care physician. She takes the time to really listen, she's very thoughtful in her responses and she is just a very personable and caring person.
Mary S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Hett is a great physician. She is very thorough and explains everything so I understand