Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Apple Valley Medical Center

Medical Center located in Apple Valley, MN

35 total reviews

Apple Valley Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Valley Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carm T.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Troedsen is a caring doctor who helps struggling patients by finding unique health solutions. He also has a great sense of humor too. I'd highly recommend him.
Komal S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very good
Shelley W.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Orandi was great. My experience was very happy. The only thing was that she wrote to someone else named Christina about her cholesterol being a bit high on the portal. Obviously that wasn’t me!
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/14/19
From the time I checked in to the time I left, everyone was really cordial and professional. Dr. Orandi is always the best! We take care of our business while we chat and catch up with anything new that has happened since the last time I was in. I had a blood draw from the Lab this time. The technician was excellent. It was completed in record time! I didn't even see the vile fill up. This has been my clinic for a long time and I have no plans to change that! I always recommend the facility to anyone looking for a new or a change. You guys are the best!
Todd B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great Doctor.
Joe B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Niebeling was easy to converse with and listened very well. He seemed to value my time as much as his.
Sharon R.
Submitted 03/01/19
I saw Dr. Troedson for my year check up. He was very interested in everything I had to talk to him about. He took his time with me, and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable with him and consider him my all time doctor.
Walt M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very professional, well explained to me, plenty of time spent with me, very satisfied.
Jeff N.
Submitted 02/23/19
people were very friendly and did not have to wait long
James M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Orandi is the best. My wife, Rosemary and I both go to her for our health maintenance. She does a fantastic job!
HARALD H.
Submitted 02/16/19
JUST A VERY NICE JOB, DONE VERY FAST, NO WAITING FOR HOURS!!!!
Stsve H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Always a good experience, Dr. Palus communicates .great with me and listens to me with answers to my issues
David V.
Submitted 02/15/19
Robin Shultz, friendly, courteous, professional and on time.
Katy V.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Frederixon is the best doctor Apple Valley has! He’s always been extremely patient, very knowledgeable and thorough. It means so much to get an actual phone call from a doctor a few days later, just to check in. He’s truly one of a kind and an incredible person.
Jim H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Fredrixon has been my doctor since the clinic opened. He has saved my life twice by catching issues when it was still early enough to recognize the problems. Excellent doctor!
Jeff H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Jones is a very nice friendly doctor. He is very easy to talk with.
Jim M.
Submitted 01/09/19
It was good
Otis S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Ms. Tammy Johnston has made some great recommendations, because of this my A1c is going down.
Eva P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Frederixon was thorough in his assessment. He listened, showed empathy, and faced me when he spoke to me. Very kind person.
Brian N.
Submitted 01/07/19
Understanding and sincere