Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Apple Valley Medical Center

Medical Center located in Apple Valley, MN

43 total reviews

Apple Valley Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Valley Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Hett is a great physician. She is very thorough and explains everything so I understand
Robert M.
Submitted 04/17/19
I am 68 years old and have lived in many different places and have had many GP's. Dr. Frederixon is the best family doctor I have ever had. He quickly diagnoses issues and comes up with solutions or channels me to correct specialist. Also, he takes the time to get to know you a bit. Fantastic doctor.
Lois L.
Submitted 04/16/19
I was in pain in my right ear, the doctor took a look and said it was pink and started me on antibiotics
Ashley H.
Submitted 04/10/19
He was friendly, efficient and went above and beyond by writing me a note to give to my employer:)
Melissa P.
Submitted 04/06/19
Rachel is fantastic!
Sandra Q.
Submitted 04/05/19
Comprehensive
Eloda H.
Submitted 03/30/19
Would recomend Dr Hett to everyone Great Doctor
Ananda A.
Submitted 03/30/19
Robin is an awesome provider and has been very helpful with managing my healthcare needs.
Carm T.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Troedsen is a caring doctor who helps struggling patients by finding unique health solutions. He also has a great sense of humor too. I'd highly recommend him.
Komal S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very good
Shelley W.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Orandi was great. My experience was very happy. The only thing was that she wrote to someone else named Christina about her cholesterol being a bit high on the portal. Obviously that wasn’t me!
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/14/19
From the time I checked in to the time I left, everyone was really cordial and professional. Dr. Orandi is always the best! We take care of our business while we chat and catch up with anything new that has happened since the last time I was in. I had a blood draw from the Lab this time. The technician was excellent. It was completed in record time! I didn't even see the vile fill up. This has been my clinic for a long time and I have no plans to change that! I always recommend the facility to anyone looking for a new or a change. You guys are the best!
Todd B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great Doctor.
Joe B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Niebeling was easy to converse with and listened very well. He seemed to value my time as much as his.
Sharon R.
Submitted 03/01/19
I saw Dr. Troedson for my year check up. He was very interested in everything I had to talk to him about. He took his time with me, and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable with him and consider him my all time doctor.
Walt M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very professional, well explained to me, plenty of time spent with me, very satisfied.
Jeff N.
Submitted 02/23/19
people were very friendly and did not have to wait long
James M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Orandi is the best. My wife, Rosemary and I both go to her for our health maintenance. She does a fantastic job!
HARALD H.
Submitted 02/16/19
JUST A VERY NICE JOB, DONE VERY FAST, NO WAITING FOR HOURS!!!!
Stsve H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Always a good experience, Dr. Palus communicates .great with me and listens to me with answers to my issues