Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apple Valley Medical Center

Medical Center located in Apple Valley, MN

59 total reviews

Apple Valley Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apple Valley Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim M.
Submitted 01/09/19
It was good
Otis S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Ms. Tammy Johnston has made some great recommendations, because of this my A1c is going down.
Eva P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Frederixon was thorough in his assessment. He listened, showed empathy, and faced me when he spoke to me. Very kind person.
Brian N.
Submitted 01/07/19
Understanding and sincere
Julie Ann G.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Pallas is a very caring doctor. He is thorough with exams, orders tests appropriately, and calls with results. I would highly recommend him.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 01/06/19
HAD A 45 MINUTE WAIT. BUT UNDERSTOOD BECAUSE IT WAS THE DAY AFTER NEW YEAR AND I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE BUSY
Daniel H.
Submitted 01/06/19
Thorough one on one with Dr Pallas.He went over everything with me answering all my questions. He spent plenty of time making sure all concerns were addressed
Matisa H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr Hett,as always , is a caring doctor who listens to her patients. There’s a warm essence that she gives off that her patients feel.As with some of the other drs , I don’t feel that she’s got one foot out the door when she steps in. I greatly appreciate it. She’ll be my choice for my doctor every time.
Judy H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very caring as usual
Jayne C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Troedson was very thorough in trying to figure out what my issues were. He was personable and seemed like an all around kind man.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 09/08/18
I have been going to Apple Valley Medical Center for over 25 years and will continue to go there. I have always been treated with respect. My only complaint is when the Doctors retire!
Jeff M.
Submitted 08/16/18
I have been a patient of doctor Stolpman for many years. He is the best doctor I have ever been to. He will be missed. Thank you doctor Stolpman.
Angela H.
Submitted 07/11/18
I've seen Dr Orandi for a number of years. Although my first experience with her I failed to appreciate her thoroughness since she was more interested in my heart than the actual reason I made the appointment. I kept seeing her and now have a great relationship with her. She has a wonderful "bedside manner" so to speak. The best I've had with any doctor previously. I will continue to see her as long as I'm able. She knows all of my issues and special circumstances and always has a smile. Thank you Dr Orandi, for trying to get me to a healthier state. Even though I don't always listen.
Calvin E.
Submitted 06/06/18
Apple Valley Medical Center, Dr Darrow is an excellent Doctor, one of the best I have ever worked with. In summary Dr Darrow is personable, listens, cares, educates, explains, is open and honest, and has a wealth of knowledge and experience which he applies. Over the past 15 years I have seen several doctors for fatigue, some without answers and some with limited answers and solutions. Dr Darrow is uniquely different; he first doctor who is working diligently with me to discover the root cause. For the first time I am hopeful that my fatigue will be alleviated, if not cured. Dr Gladden whom I saw in Urgent Care for a sinus infection referred me to Dr Darrow after I told him I was looking for a Family Doctor. Subsequent to working with Dr Darrow, my fiancée is going to see him; I will gladly refer Dr Darrow to any of my friends and family. Sincerely, Calvin Elmore
Jon S.
Submitted 06/03/18
Dr. Stolpman is the best!!
Larry T.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Deide has been my primary care physician for many years. For me she has been a five star doctor, one of the best.
Kathy T.
Submitted 05/10/18
Really has a good manner with his patients. Takes all the time necessary to answer all questions.
Katie J.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Gerth is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I really appreciate that in my primary Doctor.
Larry B.
Submitted 05/07/18
good visit, billed for something extra