Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Allina Health Apple Valley

Medical Center located in Apple Valley, MN

89 total reviews

Allina Health Apple Valley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allina Health Apple Valley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon R.
Submitted 03/01/19
I saw Dr. Troedson for my year check up. He was very interested in everything I had to talk to him about. He took his time with me, and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable with him and consider him my all time doctor.
Walt M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very professional, well explained to me, plenty of time spent with me, very satisfied.
Jeff N.
Submitted 02/23/19
people were very friendly and did not have to wait long
James M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Orandi is the best. My wife, Rosemary and I both go to her for our health maintenance. She does a fantastic job!
HARALD H.
Submitted 02/16/19
JUST A VERY NICE JOB, DONE VERY FAST, NO WAITING FOR HOURS!!!!
Stsve H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Always a good experience, Dr. Palus communicates .great with me and listens to me with answers to my issues
David V.
Submitted 02/15/19
Robin Shultz, friendly, courteous, professional and on time.
Katy V.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Frederixon is the best doctor Apple Valley has! He’s always been extremely patient, very knowledgeable and thorough. It means so much to get an actual phone call from a doctor a few days later, just to check in. He’s truly one of a kind and an incredible person.
Jim H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Fredrixon has been my doctor since the clinic opened. He has saved my life twice by catching issues when it was still early enough to recognize the problems. Excellent doctor!
Jeff H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Jones is a very nice friendly doctor. He is very easy to talk with.
Jim M.
Submitted 01/09/19
It was good
Otis S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Ms. Tammy Johnston has made some great recommendations, because of this my A1c is going down.
Eva P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Frederixon was thorough in his assessment. He listened, showed empathy, and faced me when he spoke to me. Very kind person.
Brian N.
Submitted 01/07/19
Understanding and sincere
Julie Ann G.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Pallas is a very caring doctor. He is thorough with exams, orders tests appropriately, and calls with results. I would highly recommend him.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 01/06/19
HAD A 45 MINUTE WAIT. BUT UNDERSTOOD BECAUSE IT WAS THE DAY AFTER NEW YEAR AND I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE BUSY
Daniel H.
Submitted 01/06/19
Thorough one on one with Dr Pallas.He went over everything with me answering all my questions. He spent plenty of time making sure all concerns were addressed
Matisa H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr Hett,as always , is a caring doctor who listens to her patients. There’s a warm essence that she gives off that her patients feel.As with some of the other drs , I don’t feel that she’s got one foot out the door when she steps in. I greatly appreciate it. She’ll be my choice for my doctor every time.
Judy H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very caring as usual
Jayne C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Troedson was very thorough in trying to figure out what my issues were. He was personable and seemed like an all around kind man.