Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Allina Health Apple Valley

Medical Center located in Apple Valley, MN

89 total reviews

Allina Health Apple Valley always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allina Health Apple Valley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly J.
Submitted 09/08/18
I have been going to Apple Valley Medical Center for over 25 years and will continue to go there. I have always been treated with respect. My only complaint is when the Doctors retire!
Jeff M.
Submitted 08/16/18
I have been a patient of doctor Stolpman for many years. He is the best doctor I have ever been to. He will be missed. Thank you doctor Stolpman.
Angela H.
Submitted 07/11/18
I've seen Dr Orandi for a number of years. Although my first experience with her I failed to appreciate her thoroughness since she was more interested in my heart than the actual reason I made the appointment. I kept seeing her and now have a great relationship with her. She has a wonderful "bedside manner" so to speak. The best I've had with any doctor previously. I will continue to see her as long as I'm able. She knows all of my issues and special circumstances and always has a smile. Thank you Dr Orandi, for trying to get me to a healthier state. Even though I don't always listen.
Calvin E.
Submitted 06/06/18
Apple Valley Medical Center, Dr Darrow is an excellent Doctor, one of the best I have ever worked with. In summary Dr Darrow is personable, listens, cares, educates, explains, is open and honest, and has a wealth of knowledge and experience which he applies. Over the past 15 years I have seen several doctors for fatigue, some without answers and some with limited answers and solutions. Dr Darrow is uniquely different; he first doctor who is working diligently with me to discover the root cause. For the first time I am hopeful that my fatigue will be alleviated, if not cured. Dr Gladden whom I saw in Urgent Care for a sinus infection referred me to Dr Darrow after I told him I was looking for a Family Doctor. Subsequent to working with Dr Darrow, my fiancée is going to see him; I will gladly refer Dr Darrow to any of my friends and family. Sincerely, Calvin Elmore
Jon S.
Submitted 06/03/18
Dr. Stolpman is the best!!
Larry T.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Deide has been my primary care physician for many years. For me she has been a five star doctor, one of the best.
Kathy T.
Submitted 05/10/18
Really has a good manner with his patients. Takes all the time necessary to answer all questions.
Katie J.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Gerth is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I really appreciate that in my primary Doctor.
Larry B.
Submitted 05/07/18
good visit, billed for something extra